top of page

Pontardawe Surgery


On the 3rd of October, I will be visiting Pontardawe to hold a community surgery. I'll be in the Cross Community Centre between 6 and 7pm to discuss any issues you wish to raise.

I know that there are many important topics to discuss in the area, with many services currently being threatened by the council. That's why I'm committed to coming, listening and acting on what you tell me.

I am determined to be the kind of Assembly Member that really represents their constituents and I believe that by working together we can get results and make our area a better place to live. I know that the Plaid Cymru team in the area are working tirelessly to improve the lives of local people and I'm looking forward to meeting everyone they've been assisting and anyone else who wishes to come along and raise concerns.

Please come along, have a chat and let me know what may be troubling you. I promise to work tirelessly to try and solve as many of your concerns as possible.

Dai

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page